RSS

Keep on keepin’ on

20 Dec

Allright guys, We’re getting settled in here with our spiffy new dot cawm and facelift.. and we’re about to start getting the new features on the site.. some of which are services we will be offering geared toward sim owners/managers/wotnot.

 

As a free bonus to all you rockstar RPers who are part of of RPS, you can IM me in-world and receive a melee weapon from the survival arsenal below for free, along with the control HUD. Just IM me or drop me a notecard with the weapon you would like from the pack and I’ll get it to you, or if you don’t want to wait on me hop down to my store (Murdered Oddities – TP from my picks or search) and buy one from the wall.. let me know about it and ill reimburse you. Enjoy 😉

**The entire arsenal as a pack is excluded from the freebie offer.. however if you wish to purchase it I will give you 100L off. You must be a member of the in-world RPS group to claim it.**

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 20, 2011 in fiction, games, gaming, roleplaying, second life

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
